Skip to content ↓
Glascote Academy

Glascote Academy

School Times and Term Dates

Term Dates

       Summer Term ends Wednesday 21st July 2021       

School closed 22nd July – Tuesday 31st August

Autumn Term 2021

School closed Wednesday 1st September – Training Day

School opens Thursday 2nd September – Friday  22nd October

School closed Monday 25 October– Friday 29th October

School closed Monday 1st November - Training Day

School opens Tuesday 2nd November – Friday 17th December

School closed Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January

Spring Term 2022

School closed Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th January - Training Day's

School opens  Thursday 6th January – Friday 18th February

School closed Monday 21st February – Friday 25th February

School opens Monday 28th February – Friday 8th April

School closed Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

School opens Monday 25th April – Friday 27th May

School closed Monday 2nd May - Bank Holiday

School closed Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

School Closed Monday 6th June - Training Day

School opens Tuesday 7th June – Thursday 21st July

School Times

School hours are as follows:

Morning: 

8:50-10:45 Session 1
10;45-11 Break
11:00-12:00 Session 2
12:00-1:00

Lunch 

 

Afternoon: 

 

1:00-2:00 Session 1
2:00-3:00 Session 2 
3:00-3:15 Class story 
3:15 Home time